Home > Convention > 2018 Recap - Go West > Maps

Convention Map


of
Wednesday, January 3:
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 4:
8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 5:
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 6:
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m
Wed.
6:30-8pm
Grand Opening: Achievement Awards Center

Thurs.
8am-5pm
Achievement Awards Center

8-10am
Coffee with Winners


Fri.
8am-5pm
Achievement Awards Center

8-10am
Coffee with Winners

Sat.

8-11am
Coffee & Awards Pickup
Thursday
12:30-4:30pm
WFA Trade Show

Friday
12:30-3:30pm
WFA Trade Show
Prize Day!
Thursday
7:45-10pm
Entertainment Showcase
Thursday
10am-12:30pm
General Assembly, State of the Industry & Annual Meeting

Annual Keynote Address:
"Gear Up" to Survive & Thrive in Your Multi-Generational World
Dr. Rita Murray

Friday
9:45-11am
Future-Proofing Your Fair
Jim Teece
Wednesday
12:30-2pm
Leadership Luncheon & Merrill Award Finalists Presentations
Ticket required

8-10pm
YPI Ment-a-Minute

Saturday
6:30-10pm
Showmen's Association Banquet & Ball
Ticket required
Wednesday
6:30-8pm
Cal Poly Alumni Reception
By invitation only
Wednesday
6:30-8pm
Welcome Reception

Grand Opening: Achievement Awards Center

Friday
5:15-6:15pm
Achievement Awards Photo Opportunity
Wednesday
6:15-7:45pm
President's Reception & Blue Ribbon Foundation Live Auction

Friday
6:30-9pm
Industry Awards Celebration
Ticket required
Wednesday
5-6:30pm
WFA Board of Directors Meeting & Reception
By invitation only

Friday
8:30-9:30am
Service Member Division Breakouts - Carnivals
Thursday
8:30-9:45am
Service Member Opening Assembly

Friday
8:30-9:30am
Service Member Division Breakouts - Food & Beverage
Friday
8:30-9:30am
Fair Area Meetings - Cascade
Friday
8:30-9:30am
Fair Area Meetings - Central Coast
Friday
8:30-9:30am
Fair Area Meetings - Mother Lode
Friday
8:30-9:30am
Fair Area Meetings - Southern
Thursday
4:45-6pm
NICA Membership Meeting

Friday
8:30-9:30am
Fair Area Meetings - Non-California Fairs

5:15-6:15pm
IAFE Zone 8 Meeting
Friday
8:30-9:30am
Fair Area Meetings - North Coast
Friday
8:30-9:30am
Fair Area Meetings - Sacramento Valley
Friday
8:30-9:30am
Fair Area Meetings - San Joaquin Valley
Friday
8:30-9:30am
Service Member Division Breakouts - Commercial & Services/Supplies

Saturday
9-10am
Service Member Closing
Wednesday
10:30am-12pm
IAFE IFM #220
Public Relations

2:15-3:30
It's Just a Stage You're Going Through

3:45-5pm
Fairs: There's an App for That

Thursday
8:30-9:45am
Youth Quality Assurance Training

4:45-6pm
Featured Program Winners
Wednesday
2:15-5:15pm
Business Planning as a Tool to Weather Economic Conditions

Thursday
4:45-6pm
Effective Fair Employee Onboarding

Friday
9:45-11am
Guest Mindset - Presenting & Providing a Safe Environment for Families
Wednesday
2:15-3:30pm
Social Media Hacks

3:45-5pm
Crisis Communication & Planning - How to be Ready when Bad Things Happen

Thursday
4:45-6pm
Cannabis Events

Friday
9:45-11am
Cannabis 101

3:45-5pm
Get ROIs on CTAs with PPC & UGC! #Huh?
Wed.
2:15-3:30pm
Animals at Fairs

3:45-5pm
Marketing to the Media

Thurs.
8:30-9:45am
Tracking Sponsorships

Fri.
9:45-11am
Culture Kitchen

3:45-5pm
Risk Liability

Sat.
10:15am-12:30pm
Network Building & Stress Management
Wednesday
2:15-3:30pm
Transfer of Ownership

3:45-5pm
Temporary Labor: Rising Costs & Limited Availability

Thursday
4:45-6pm
Instabrags vs. Videosnaps

Friday
9:45-11am
Shift into "Generational" High Gear

3:45-5pm
Affordability
Wed.
2:15-3:30pm
Fairs: Next Generation

3:45-5pm
Managing Change

Thurs.
8:30-9:45am
Creative Competitive Exhibits

Balancing Business & Community

Fri.
9:45-11am
Successful Year-Round Volunteer Programs

3:45-5pm
Community Partners
Thursday
8:30-9:45am
How to Read & Understand a Financial Statement
Friday
9:45-11am
Care & Feeding of Service Members

Saturday
10:15-11:15am
Fair Directors - Roles and Responsibilities

11:30am-12:30pm
Fair Directors - Break-Out Meetings
Saturday
8:30-10:15am
Fairs & Foundations Success Stories
Breakfast included with workshop fee
Thursday
8:30-9:45am
Making Attractions out of Mole Hills

Friday
3:45-5pm
Foundation Fundraising
Thursday
12:30-4:30pm
Blue Ribbon Foundation Silent Auction

Friday
12:30-3:30pm
Blue Ribbon Foundation Silent Auction
Thursday
6:15-7:45pm
President's Reception & Blue Ribbon Foundation Live Auction
Saturday
11:15-3:15pm
SOLD OUT EVENT

Categories

(click icon to show/hide)
Registration

Achievement Award Center

Trade Show

Entertainment Showcase

General Session

Networking Event

Member Meeting

Educational Session

Blue Ribbon Foundation Live & Silent Auctions

Last Chance Elephant Experience


Trade Show Map


of
Suzanne Haas
(800) 324-8323 (818) 207-0316
suzanne.haas@myfpp.com
umsbanking.com
Mike King
(559) 275-7197 (559) 246-1321
poorking01@yahoo.com
speedasound.net
Ray Mireles
(916) 442-8100 Ex. 321 (916) 997-4515
ray@commerceprinting.com
commerceprinting.com
Brady Waite
(805) 368-3800
brady@gocashless.com
gocashless.com
Cassie Roberts Dispenza
(512) 430-1123 (469) 441-8801
meetings@saffireevents.com
Saffire.com
Paul Laughter
(919) 653-0507 (919) 449-4642
paul@etix.com
etix.com
Charles Doyle
(419) 668-3746
cara@fairsupplies.com
fairsupplies.com
Scott Norton
(714) 447-4484 (714) 928-3438
scott@occsigns.com
occustomsigns.com
Bridget Rountree
(619) 770-7719
animalcrackerconspiracy@gmail.com
animalcrackerconspiracy.com
Shawn Eric
(602) 404-7644 (602) 403-7309
Arizonamagicman@gmail.com
magicfunwithpeople.com
Laurie Branham
(949) 829-4364
puppetsnplayers@sbcglobal.net
puppetsnplayerstheatre.com
Ken Kieffer/Clay Kieffer
(281) 280-9807; (281) 830-9641
abcksenterprises@aol.com
Karen Quest
(415) 487-0787 (415) 305-3050
cowgirltricks@mac.com
facebook.com/giddyupprods
Ace Miles
(510) 865-8065
ace@pirate4hire.com
jackspareribs.com
Bill Buchanan
(405) 818-8326
kids.celebration@yahoo.com
kidscelebration.net
Danny Moreno
(562) 702-0180
artyloon@gmail.com
artyloonshow.com
Carrie Cunningham
(509) 230-5473
carrie@carrielive.com
carrielive.com
Kristina Oliver
(951) 471-1922
oliverlivestock@gmail.com
Oliverlivestock.com
Chris Mabrey
(970) 201-7228
chris@myfunshow.com
myfunshow.com
Allison Blei
(941) 416-7760 (954) 445-7093
allison@saltoent.com
saltoent.com
Glen Micheletti
(415) 902-7260
bigalcatraz@me.com
funwithotis.com
Alex Sabastiani
(619) 518-1736
prehistoricadventures1@gmail.com
prehistoricadventures.net
Pam Shultz
(619) 467-7207 (909) 553-4051
pam@wildscience.com
igpresents.com
Sara Macaluso
(323) 229-2383
thekingsof88@gmail.com
thekingsof88.com
Lou Mack
(702) 525-3450
jumpndogs@aol.com
cooldogprod.com
Donnie Fagundes
(559) 582-4538 (559) 997-2955
maxxkaklpowersports@hotmail.com
www.maxxkaklpowersports.com
Federico Delgado
(805) 573-1589
amazonwonders@yahoo.com
Angela Mesenberg
(928) 259-1920
mesenbergmusic@yahoo.com
a3band.webs.com
Frank Thurston
(661) 332-1056
magicmanfrank@earthlink.net
frankthurstonmagic.com
Clay Everett
(209) 277-1276
ceverett@csustan.edu
CNECreations.com
Trisha Fitzgerald
(808) 729-6049
trisha@yourinnovationstation.com
yourinnovatonstation.com
Lisa Clyde
(818) 760-3351 (818) 415-4660
lisaclyde@mac.com
kiddlekaroo.com
Rick Leonard
(818) 219-8890
bucktroutshow@gmail.com
bucktroutshow.com
Frank Rendon
(503) 970-1913
woolbusters@centurytel.net
woolbusters.com
Armando Fonseca
(714)308-1170
info@thealleycats.com
thealleycats.com
Brian Bon
(714) 783-5677
briclogger@sbcglobal.net
powerhousedance.net
Erick Soto
(619) 227-3175
soto_moto@hotmail.com
perfectiononwheels.com
Mark Wilder
(530) 902-3293 (619) 804-7305
ridiculousjugglers@gmail.com
ridiculousjugglers.com
Dennis Forel
(310) 218-2629
dforel@dslextreme.com
Balloonacy.com
Joe Krathwohl
(702) 896-4274
BirdmanLV@aol.com
birdsnbeasts.com
Justin Imamura
(408) 802-6584
bookings@streetdrumcorps.com
streetdrumcorps.com
Randy Taylor
(605) 431-6600
randy@monsterxtour.com;
monsterxtour.com
Danny Scheible
(916) 838-3132
contact@tapigami.com
tapigami.com
Robert Castillo
(714) 227-5906
rcbmxican@att.net
BMXFreestyleTeam.com
Jules Bamburger
(707) 208-8554
julesbamberger@yahoo.com
atlasrobotics.com
Christian West
(909) 338-8791; (805) 587-8738
christian@peifx.com
peifx.com
Theresa Smith
(760) 724-1407
booking@jameskelloggjr.com
amazinghypnotist.com
Ted Shred
(626) 305-6655
juean@partyworksinteractive.com
partyworksinteractive.com
Star Child
(310) 428-2508
starchild@stiltcircus.com
stiltcircus.com
Rafael Gomez
(323) 269-5400
rafael@rafaelmagic.com
rafaelmagic.com
Scott Landry
(337) 515-2458
scott@cheflandry.com
cheflandry.com
Steve Higgs
(503) 737-4917
junglewild60@gmail.com
wildsideoregon.org
Tina Marie
(713) 446-5477
tinamarie@funhypnotist.com
funhypnotist.com
Brad Tylman
(541) 745-7626
service@bradsworldreptiles.com
bradsworldreptiles.com
Susan Rosen
(702) 596-9363
slpnow@aol.com
hypnotistsusanrosen.com
Karla Majewski
(760) 723-7761; (760) 500-1204
1kmbrook@gmail.com
pacificanimalproductions.com
Derrick Gilday
(619) 519-4755
mangoanddango@gmail.com
mangoanddango.com
Alan Sands
(601) 490-2999
alan@alansands.com
alansands.com
Chelsea Kessler
(530) 745-0100 (907) 687-0090
info@wgasmotorsports.com
wgasmotorsports.com
Jeff Allen
(559) 351-3333
operations@veilogistics.com
jamesbarre.com
Donnis Hiskett
(650) 219-4844
lloydandwilly@gmail.com
lloydandwilly.com
Coffey Anderson
(818) 817-1093
coffeyanderson@mac.com
coffeyanderson.com
Terry Godfrey
(619) 426-1839
godfrey@themagician.com
themagician.com
Bobby McLamb
(919) 845-8378
info@artistsandattractions.com
John Allgaier
(760) 660-3672
johna@bigmouthe.com
bigmouthe.com
Andrew Pogson
(519) 275-1070 (305) 877-3983
drewpogson@gmail.com
fusiontalentgroup.com
Jerry Ross
(323) 600-5007
jross@harmonyartists.com
harmonyartists.com
Robert Stuverud
(425) 774-4098 (206) 962-0741
rob@leapfrog-entertainment.com
leapfrog-entertainment.com
Michael Scufoto
(714) 846-6600 (909) 702-7437
michael@mm-group.org
mm-group.org
Libby Lee
(702) 540-6379
Libby@metropolismanagement.com
metropolismanagement.com
Frank Garrett
(775) 233-6495
frankgarrettloc@gmail.com
RenoVegasEntertainment.com
Read Zaro
(408) 275-6325 (408) 838-6478
rzaro@tecproductions.com
tecproductions.com
Scott Thomas
(916) 765-2777
scottmason@teinorth.com
teinorth.com
Brenda Bell
(817) 350-4592 (817) 995-3339
brenda@wowattractions.com
wowattractions.com
Sarah Pelle
(916) 900-5368 (916) 201-3788
sarah.pelle@cdfa.ca.gov
cdfa.ca.gov/Fairs_&_Expositions/
Kevin Wright
(916) 263-6160
kwright@cfsa.org
cfsa.org
Rebecca Kelley / Selina Broxton
281-381-2222 / 770-680-9737
kelley.rebecca@corp.sysco.com
broxton.selina@corp.sysco.com
sysco.com
Emma Ryder / Gabriela Diaz
855-888-6422
emma.ryder@source1purchasing.com gabriela.diaz@source1purchasing.com NICA@Source1Purchasing.com
NICA.Source1Purchasing.com
Chantal Langdon P:
langdon.chantal@euroimp.sysco.com
www.sysco.com
Clay Folloder
832-647-0145
clay@bigdaddyfoods.com
bigdaddyfoods.com
Fair related food products. Pete Holohan
858-997-4255
pholohan@goodsource.com
goodsource.com
Stephen Tregear
774-283-0336
smtregear@bluebunny.com
wellsfoodservice.com
Christopher Pomeroy
336-734-1615
chris.pomeroy@mccain.com
mccainusafoodservice.com
Michelle Card
(813) 438-8926
Michelle@nicainc.org
nicainc.org
Tina Walker
239-287-8221
tina.walker@firstdata.com
firstdata.com
Michael Reitz
909-219-0656
mjreitz@farmerjohn.com
farmerjohn.com
Lawrence Factor
908-304-2104
lawrence.factor@conagra.com
conagrabrands.com
Emily Nostrant
814-706-1380
ENOSTRANT@whirleydrinkworks.com
whirleydrinkworks.com
Michelle Young
816-591-8413
mjyoung@smithfield.com
smithfieldfoods.com
Michael Guthrie
(800) 723-3163 (509) 270-6701
mike@cypressadvantage.com
cypressatm.com
James Martens
(715) 845-2794
jimm@martechsys.com
martechsys.com
Suzanne Haas
(800) 324-8323 (818) 207-0316
suzanne.haas@myfpp.com
umsbanking.com
Mike King
(559) 275-7197 (559) 246-1321
poorking01@yahoo.com
speedasound.net
Annie Shugart
(800) 237-3355
Ashugart@alliedspecialty.com
http://www.alliedspecialty.com/
Tom Dreher
(562) 355-4071 (661) 713-2281
info@beachcitieswholesalers.com
beachcitieswholesaler.com
Richard Wright
(801) 824-3559 (941) 809-7039
info@sugarshakers.com
solomonenergy.com
Jon Chestnut
(831) 336-8977 (831) 556-5850
jonchestnut@ymail.com
chestnutid.com
Manny Mahajan
(858) 755-1161
Mmahajan@sdfair.com
sdfair.com
Jonathan Alburger
(800) 832-7707 (805) 895-4335
jonathan@mainstreetbanner.com
mainstreetbanner.com
Bob Pettoruto
(847) 299-9550 Ext. 6443
pettorutob@cumminsallison.com
eaglebp6@aol.com
cumminsallison.com
(813) 792-1234
steve@emctickets.com
EMCTickets.com
Randy Coleman
(402) 656-5585 Ex. 211; (402) 239-7753
rcoleman@plymouthindustries.com
plymouthindustries.com
Scott Norton
(714) 447-4484 (714) 928-3438
scott@occsigns.com
occustomsigns.com
Alex Patterson
(949) 498-0059 (949)433-2713
Alex@mobilemoney.net
www.mobilemoney.net
Beth Sanders
(330) 369-1192 (330) 716-3127
beth@berkpaper.com
art@berkpaper.com
berkpaper.com
Stephen Suba
(415) 365-9679
ssuba@candle3.com
candle3.com
Gretchen Duncan
(913) 432-4400
gretchen.duncan@hwins.com
hwins.com
Cassie Roberts Dispenza
(512) 430-1123 (469) 441-8801
meetings@saffireevents.com
Saffire.com
Scott Redman
(916) 213-1506
scott.redman@redmanjanny.com
redmanjanny.com
Michael O'Keefe
(866) 236-4817
mike@admitoneproducts.com
AdmitOneProducts.com
Jerry Mangano
(541) 513-2142
tlproductions@frontier.com
ribbonsandmorebytl.com
Joe Cretor
(330) 718-2452
joe@forevertrailers.com
forevertrailer.com
Donna Gross
(407) 493-1545
donna@thatsurveycompany.com
thatsurveycompany.com
Paul Laughter
(919) 653-0507 (919) 449-4642
paul@etix.com
etix.com
Curtis Gardner
(612) 564-4859
curtis@tritonbarns.com
tritonbarns.com
Wesley Kemp
(816) 337-6752
wes@venuesmartllc.com
venuesmartllc.com
Brady Carroll
(503) 581-5525 (503) 348-5092
brady@cascadesound.com
cascadesound.com
Charles Doyle
(419) 668-3746
cara@fairsupplies.com
fairsupplies.com
Brady Waite
(805) 368-3800
brady@gocashless.com
gocashless.com
Ray Mireles
(916) 442-8100 Ex. 321 (916) 997-4515
ray@commerceprinting.com
commerceprinting.com
Tim Evans
(806)687-8500
tevans@nQativ.com
nqativ.com
Jerry Eldridge
(714) 474-5983
jeldridge@ocfair.com
Spencer Schultz
(800) 980-5578
sales@fairjudge.com
Fairsoftware.com
Clay Chester
(937) 360-0779 (937) 408-8585
chesterfoods@yahoo.com
chesterbuilttrailers.com

Categories

(click icon to show/hide)
Featured Exhibitors

Entertainment

Entertainment Agencies

Industry Resources

NICA / Sysco Marketplace

Services & Supplies

Exhibitors Outside Marquis Ballroom
Back to
Top
< Back
X